Presidents Cup 2017 Fans’ Choice Players

The disc golf community has spoken. We have our fans’ choice players and with them also the complete teams of the Presidents Cup 2017! Eagle McMahon gathered most votes out of the five Team USA fans’ choice player candidates and Jalle Stoor made the Team Europe as a result of thousands of disc golf fans took part in voting for their favorite players.

Presidents Cup 2017 Complete Teams

Click the image to view it in larger size.

Since Eagle McMahon was the reserve player of team USA Paul Ulibarri takes McMahon’s place as the reserve player of the team. (Previously we made an error and mentioned Philo Brathwaite as the reserve player for team USA. We apologize for our mistake.)

In just seven days Team USA will defend it’s winning streak that has lasted for 11 years since the inception of this prestigious team event in 2006!

More info

Presidents Cup 2017
European Open 2017