Presidents Cup 2017 Player Fan Vote

The final stage of the Presidents Cup 2017 qualification is at hand: the fans’ choice players! The Presidents Cup organization has selected five great candidates for each team that you, the disc golf community, get to choose from.

The voting takes place on the Disc Golf World Tour Facebook page. We have made an album where you can find a photo of each of the 10 players. The players who get the most likes in a week get the last remaining spots on their respective teams. Then we’ll finally know the complete team USA & Europe who will face each other at Nokia in just two weeks!

Fans’ choice player candidates

Team USA Team Europe
Gregg Barsby Henrik Johansen (SWE)
Philo Brathwaite Pasi Koivu (FIN)
Eagle McMahon Teemu Nissinen (FIN)
Devan Owens Jalle Stoor (FIN)
Paul Ulibarri Marvin Tetzel (GER)

The voting ends on July 12th at 12:00 EEST and we’ll publish the final teams later on the same day.

What are you waiting for? Head to the Facebook album and vote for your favorite players!

More info

Presidents Cup 2017 Info
Presidents Cup 2017 Fan vote album at Facebook